Defensive starters for Patriots

The Patriots lost the opening coin toss and kicked off. A look at the New England starting defense:

LDE: Gerard Warren

NT: Vince Wilfork

RDE: Mike Wright

OLB: Derrick Burgess

ILB: Jerod Mayo

ILB: Brandon Spikes

OLB: Marques Murrell

CB: Devin McCourty

CB: Darius Butler

S: Patrick Chung

S: Brandon Meriweather