2015 Chicago Bears free agents

The Chicago Bears have 23 free agents as they enter the 2015 offseason. The new league year opens at 4 p.m. ET March 10, when unrestricted free agents can sign with any team.

Here's a list of the Chicago Bears' unrestricted and exclusive-rights free agents:


Lance Briggs, OLB

Eben Britton, OG/OT

Jeremy Cain, LS

Jimmy Clausen, QB

Chris Conte, S

Brain de la Puente, C/OG

Jay Feely, K

Austen Lane, DE

Danny McCray, S

Sherrick McManis, CB

Zach Miller, TE

Josh Morgan, WR

Montell Owens, FB

Stephen Paea, DT

Dante Rosario, TE

Trevor Scott, DE

Darryl Sharpton, LB

Charles Tillman, CB

Anthony Walters, S

D.J. Williams, MLB

Exclusive rights:

Demontre Hurst, CB

DeDe Lattimore, LB

Al Louis-Jean, CB