Contract terms reached with 24 players

GLENDALE, Ariz. -- The Chicago White Sox agreed to contract terms with 24 players Tuesday, all of whom are under club control and on the 40-man roster.

The 11 pitchers who agreed to deals are, Maikel Cleto, Raul Fernandez, Onelki Garcia, Dan Jennings, Erik Johnson, Frankie Montas, Jake Petricka, Zach Putnam, Eric Surkamp, Daniel Webb and Michael Ynoa.

Catchers include Rob Brantly, Adrian Nieto and Kevan Smith, while the infielders include Matt Davidson, Leury Garcia, Conor Gillaspie, Tyler Saladino, Carlos Sanchez and Andy Wilkins. The four outfielders are Adam Eaton, Avisail Garcia, J.B. Shuck and Trayce Thompson.

All members of the 40-man roster are now under contract for the 2015 season.