Times, networks for Big 12/SEC Challenge

The times and networks have been finalized for the inaugural Big 12/SEC Challenge. Starting with the first game on Nov. 14, ESPN, ESPN2 and ESPNU will combine to televise all 10 games, which will be spread out over six weeks.

All telecasts will be available through WatchESPN, accessible online at WatchESPN.com, on smartphones and tablets via the WatchESPN app, through ESPN on Xbox LIVE to Gold members and on Apple TV to fans who receive their video subscription from an affiliated provider.

Here's the lineup of games:

Thu., Nov. 14: Texas Tech at Alabama, 9 ET, ESPN2

Mon., Dec. 2: Auburn at Iowa State, 7 ET, ESPNU

Mon., Dec. 2: Vanderbilt at Texas, 9 ET, ESPN2

Thu., Dec. 5: West Virginia at Missouri, 7 ET, ESPN2

Thu., Dec. 5: TCU at Mississippi State, 7 ET, ESPNU

Thu., Dec. 5: Ole Miss at Kansas State, 9 ET, ESPN2

Fri., Dec. 6: South Carolina at Oklahoma State, 9:30 ET, ESPNU

Fri., Dec. 6: Kentucky vs. Baylor (Arlington), 10 ET, ESPN

Tue., Dec. 10: Kansas at Florida, 7 ET, ESPN

Sat., Dec. 21: Oklahoma vs. Texas A&M (Houston), 7 ET, ESPNU