A look at the Cowboys' free agents

IRVING, Texas -- With the Dallas Cowboys' season over, here is a list of their exclusive rights, restricted and unrestricted free agents heading into 2014.

Exclusive rights (1)

Chris Jones

Restricted free agents (2)

Dan Bailey

Phillip Tanner

Unrestricted free agents (9)

Ryan Cook

Jason Hatcher

Edgar Jones

Jon Kitna

Danny McCray

Ernie Sims

Anthony Spencer

Brian Waters

Jarius Wynn