Cowboys sign four to 2012 deals

IRVING, Texas -- The Cowboys signed four practice squad players to futures contracts for 2012 on Monday, including defensive tackle Robert Calloway, linebacker Orie Lemon, wide receiver Teddy Williams and cornerback C.J. Wilson.

Because of the impending free agencies of Bradie James and Keith Brooking, Lemon would be seen as having a chance to earn a roster spot in 2012. He had a productive training camp and preseason before spending the year on the practice squad.

Cornerback Mario Butler is expected to re-sign on Tuesday.

Punter Chris Jones, who spent the majority half the season on the practice squad, signed a three-year deal on Saturday when he was added to the active roster prior to the season finale against the New York Giants.