Cowboys' 2013 opponents set

LANDOVER, Md. – The Cowboys will welcome Aaron Rodgers, Peyton Manning and Adrian Peterson to Cowboys Stadium next season.

The Cowboys will play Green Bay, Minnesota, Denver, Oakland and St. Louis in Arlington in 2013 thanks to their third straight third-place finish in the NFC East.

The Cowboys will play at Chicago, Detroit, Kansas City, San Diego and will get to see Sean Payton and New Orleans inside the Superdome next year by losing to the Redskins.