Cowboys sign players to reserve/futures list

IRVING, Texas -- The Dallas Cowboys signed the following players from the practice squad to the reserve/future lists Monday: wide receiver Tim Benford, guard Ray Dominguez, wide receiver Lance Lewis, defensive end Caesar Rayford, linebacker Jonathan Stewart and tackle John Wetzel.

Tight end Jameson Konz and wide receivers Lanear Sampson and Jamar Newsome are practice squad players not returning.