Vikings' jersey numbers set

MINNEAPOLIS -- There are certainly more substantive topics to cover in the days following the NFL draft, and we'll get to some of those later in the day and week. But you know you want to hear about the uniform numbers the Minnesota Vikings' rookies will be wearing.

So, in our effort to leave no stone unturned here at the Worldwide Leader, we present to you the uniform numbers for your Vikings draft class of 2015. The Vikings posted these on their website on Monday, and they'd undoubtedly be happy to take your orders for replica jerseys.

Trae Waynes: No. 26

Eric Kendricks: No. 54

Danielle Hunter: No. 99

T.J. Clemmings: No. 68

MyCole Pruitt: No. 83

Stefon Diggs: No. 14

Tyrus Thompson: No. 72

Austin Shepherd: No. 74

B.J. Dubose: No. 90

Edmond Robinson: No. 40

The new veterans to the Vikings' roster also have numbers picked for 2015. They are:

Mike Kafka: No. 4

Mike Wallace: No. 11

Shaun Hill: No. 13

DuJuan Harris: No. 20

Terence Newman: No. 30

DeMarcus Van Dyke: No. 37

Jalil Carter: No. 39

Taylor Mays: No. 42

Kevin McDermott: No. 47

Casey Matthews: No. 59

Babatunde Aiyegbusi: No. 69 (the same as his height -- 6-foot-9. Funny how that worked, huh?)

Brandon Bostick: No. 81