2011 NFL unrestricted free agent list

The NFL has not yet distributed its official list of unrestricted free agents for 2011.

ESPN.com has put together the following unofficial list, to be updated, if necessary, once the league produces its list.

Our list shows only those players with four accrued seasons whose contracts expired following the 2010 season. It does not show street free agents (those released following the season).

As PatriotsBeatDown921 noted, the chart does not show all unsigned franchise players. There are eight: Haloti Ngata of the Baltimore Ravens, Ryan Kalil of the Carolina Panthers, Paul Soliai of the Miami Dolphins, Chad Greenway of the Minnesota Vikings, David Harris of the New York Jets, Kamerion Wimbley of the Oakland Raiders, Michael Vick of the Philadelphia Eagles and LaMarr Woodley of the Pittsburgh Steelers.

Teams can begin negotiating with unrestricted free agents from their own and other teams at 10 a.m. ET Tuesday. Teams can begin signing unrestricted free agents at 6 p.m. ET Friday.