Six Pac-10 WR on Biletnikoff watch list

The Biletnikoff Award, presented annually to the nation's outstanding college football receiver, has announced its watch list and it includes six Pac-10 players:

Juron Criner, Arizona

Ronald Johnson, USC

Marvin Jones, California

Jermaine Kearse, Washington

James Rodgers, Oregon State

Ryan Whalen, Stanford

Ten semifinalists will be announced on Nov. 15. Three finalists will be chosen on Nov. 22. The winner will be announced live on ESPN on The Home Depot ESPNU College Football Awards on Dec. 9.