Pac-12 has 38 on Senior Bowl watch list

The Senior Bowl released its watch list for the 2014 game and 38 players from the Pac-12, representing 11 of the 12 schools, are on the list.

Arizona State leads the way with seven players, followed by Stanford and UCLA with six each. Arizona is the lone Pac-12 school not represented.

The SEC dominated the list with 72 players, followed by the ACC (48), Big Ten (46) and then the Pac-12.

The list, which is made up of more than 400 players vying for 110 roster spots, isn't set in stone. Additional players can be added throughout the year.

You’ll note some players are listed out of position -- mostly because they are expected to fluctuate back and forth. For example, USC’s Morgan Breslin is listed as a DE, but he’ll spend just as much time at OLB this season in USC’s new scheme.

You can see the complete watch list here. And here’s the breakdown from each Pac-12 team.

Arizona State (7)

  • Chris Coyle, TE

  • Alden Darby, S

  • Marion Grice, RB

  • Osahon Irabor, DC

  • Kevin Ozier, WR

  • Will Sutton, DT

  • Chris Young, OLB

California (1)

  • Deandre Coleman, DT

Colorado (2)

  • Gus Handler, C

  • Parker Orms, S

Oregon (5)

  • Taylor Hart, DT

  • Josh Huff, WR

  • Wade Keliikipi, DT

  • Boseko Lokombo, LB

  • Avery Patterson, DC

Oregon State (1)

  • Rashaad Reynolds, DC

Stanford (6)

  • Tyler Gaffney, RB

  • Ben Gardner, DE

  • Ryan Hewitt, FB

  • Trent Murphy, LB

  • Shayne Skov, LB

  • David Yankey, OG

UCLA (6)

  • Anthony Barr, LB

  • Seali’i Epenesa, DT

  • Shaq Evans, WR

  • Cassius Marsh, DE

  • Owamagbe Odighizuwa, DE

  • Jordan Zumwalt, LB

USC (5)

  • Morgan Breslin, DE

  • Kevin Graf, OT

  • Devon Kennard, LB

  • John Martinez, OG

  • Silas Redd, RB

Utah (2)

  • Tenny Palepoi, DT

  • Trevor Reilly, LB

Washington (2)

  • Sean Parker, DC

  • Keith Price, QB

Washington State (1)

  • Deone Bucannon, S