2015 Seattle Seahawks free agents

The Seattle Seahawks have 19 free agents as they enter the 2015 offseason. The new league year opens at 4 p.m. ET March 10, when unrestricted free agents can sign with any team.

Here’s a list of the Seahawks restricted and restricted free agents:


Taravis Jackson, quarterback

Will Tukuafu, fullback/defensive end

Anthony McCoy, tight end

Tony Moeaki, tight end

Lemuel Jeanpierre, center

Byron Maxwell, cornerback

Kevin Williams, defensive tackle

O'Brien Schofield, defensive end

Demarcus Dobbs, defensive end

D'Anthony Smith, defensive tackle

Malcolm Smith, outside linebacker

Heath Farwell, middle linebacker

Jeron Johnson, safety

Clint Gresham, long snapper


Jermaine Kearse, wide receiver

Bryan Walters, receiver/punt returner

Mike Morgan, outside linebacker

Greg Scruggs, defensive end

Stephen Schilling, guard