Four SEC players on Walter Camp list

Alabama running back Mark Ingram, Georgia receiver A.J. Green, Arkansas quarterback Ryan Mallett and LSU cornerback Patrick Peterson have all been named to the 30-man watch list for the 2010 Walter Camp Football Foundation Player of the Year Award.

For the record, Ingram, Green, Mallett and Peterson, in that order, were the top four players in our countdown of the SEC's top 25 players entering the 2010 season.

Here's a link to all 30 players who made this year's Walter Camp watch list.