SEC bowl lineup set

The bowl matchups have been set, and there are 10 SEC teams going to the postseason this season, highlighted by No. 1 Auburn vs. No. 2 Oregon in the Tostitos BCS National Championship Game on Jan. 10.

Here's a look at the SEC bowl lineup:

DEC. 30

Franklin American Mortgage Music City Bowl: North Carolina vs. Tennessee, Nashville, Tenn., 6:40 p.m. ET, ESPN

DEC. 31

AutoZone Liberty Bowl: Georgia vs. Central Florida, Memphis, Tenn., 3:30 p.m. ET, ESPN

Chick-fil-A Bowl: South Carolina vs. Florida State, Atlanta, 7:30 p.m. ET, ESPN

JAN. 1

Outback Bowl: Florida vs. Penn State, Tampa, Fla., 1 p.m. ET, ABC

Capital One Bowl: Alabama vs. Michigan State, Orlando, Fla., 1 p.m. ET, ESPN

Gator Bowl Presented By 5-Hour Energy: Mississippi State vs. Michigan, Jacksonville, Fla., 1:30 p.m. ET, ESPN2

Allstate Sugar Bowl: Ohio State vs. Arkansas, New Orleans, 8:30 p.m. ET, ESPN

JAN. 7

AT&T Cotton Bowl: LSU vs. Texas A&M, Arlington, Texas, 8 p.m. ET, FOX

JAN. 8

BBVA Compass Bowl: Pittsburgh vs. Kentucky, Birmingham, Ala., noon ET, ESPN

JAN. 10

Tostitos BCS National Championship Game: Auburn vs. Oregon, Glendale, Ariz., 8:30 p.m. ET, ESPN