How the SEC coaches voted

Of the six SEC coaches voting Sunday in the USA Today coaches' poll, Florida's Urban Meyer was the only one not to have Auburn No. 1 on his ballot. Meyer had Oregon No. 1 and Auburn No. 2.

Mississippi State's Dan Mullen, Arkansas' Bobby Petrino, Georgia's Mark Richt, Alabama's Nick Saban and South Carolina's Steve Spurrier all voted Auburn No. 1 and Oregon No. 2. Also voting Auburn No. 1 was Texas Tech's Tommy Tuberville, who was previously the Auburn head coach.

You can see all the coaches' ballots right here.