Three Tide offensive linemen honored

The preseason honors continue to roll in for Alabama's offensive line.

Senior center Barrett Jones, senior guard Chance Warmack and junior tackle D.J. Fluker make up three-fifths of CBSSports.com's first-team All-America offensive line.

The SEC led the way with 11 players garnering first-team honors. Texas A&M offensive tackle Luke Joeckel was also named to the first team, giving the SEC four of the five spots on the offensive line.

Other first-team selections from the SEC were South Carolina running back Marcus Lattimore, LSU defensive end Sam Montgomery, Georgia outside linebacker Jarvis Jones, LSU cornerback Tyrann Mathieu, LSU safety Eric Reid, LSU punter Brad Wing and Florida place-kicker Caleb Sturgis. Mathieu also made first team as a punt returner.