Gators win another SEC All-Sports Trophy

Even a subpar football season couldn't keep Florida from winning its 24th SEC All-Sports Trophy as presented by the Halifax Media Group.

The Gators won five SEC championships this past year. Georgia was second and Texas A&M was third in a repeat of last year's top three athletic programs.

Florida won SEC titles in men's basketball, baseball, soccer, men's swimming and diving, and women's indoor track & field.

In the men's competition, Florida was also first followed by Georgia in second and Alabama in third. This marks the 14th time Florida has swept all three titles (men's, women's and overall). The Gators are the only school ever to sweep.

Here are the overall standings:

1. Florida: .7716

2. Georgia: .7123

3. Texas A&M: .6422

4. Alabama: .6394

5. Kentucky: .5697

6. LSU: .5288

7. Auburn: .5283

8. South Carolina: .5172

9. Arkansas: .5025

10. Missouri: .4821

11. Tennessee: .4550

12. Vanderbilt: .4360

13. Ole Miss: .3736

14. Mississippi State: .3146