Vote: Who will win the NFL rushing title?

Rushing in the NFL is down this season.

Heading into the final week of the regular season, there are only four 1,000-yard rushers. Two will compete for the season's rushing title on Sunday.

Minnesota Vikings running back Adrian Peterson (1,418 yards) has a 64-yard lead on Tampa Bay Buccaneers back Doug Martin (1,354 yards). The Vikings travel to play the Green Bay Packers with the NFC North title on the line. The Bucs will face the Carolina Panthers.