2015 Tampa Bay Buccaneers free agents

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers have 11 potential unrestricted free agents as they enter the 2015 offseason. The new league year opens at 4 p.m. ET March 10, when unrestricted free agents can sign with any team.

Here’s a list of the Bucs’ unrestricted and restricted free agents:


Da'Quan Bowers defensive tackle

Adrian Clayborn, defensive end

Oniel Cousins, offensive tackle

Larry English, defensive end

Dane Fletcher, linebacker

Mason Foster, linebacker

Mike Jenkins, cornerback

Lawrence Sidbury, defensive end

Luke Stocker, tight end

Jason Williams, linebacker

Major Wright, safety


Leonard Johnson, cornerback

Bobby Rainey, running back