Boxing schedule

ESPN Illustration

Want to know what fights are on the horizon? Check out the boxing schedule for 2022.

For a list of the current champions in all weight classes, click here.

To go directly to a particular month, click the links below:

Watch live fights, behind the scenes boxing content and more with an ESPN+ subscription. Sign up today.


Key dates:

  • Oct. 15: Melbourne, Australia (ESPN/ESPN+) -- Title fight: Devin Haney vs. George Kambosos Jr., 12 rounds, for the undisputed lightweight title

  • Oct. 15: Brooklyn (PBC on Fox PPV) -- Deontay Wilder vs. Robert Helenius, 12 rounds, heavyweights

  • Dec. 3: TBA (DAZN) -- Title fight: Juan Francisco Estrada vs. Roman "Chocolatito" Gonzalez, 12 rounds, for Estrada's WBC franchise title

  • Jan 28: TBA -- Title fight: Jermell Charlo vs. Tim Tszyu, 12 rounds, for Charlo's undisputed junior middleweight titles

Full schedule:

Oct. 8: Carson, California

  • Title fight: Sebastian Fundora vs. Carlos Ocampo, 12 rounds, for Fundora's WBC interim junior middleweight title

  • Gabriela Fundora vs. TBA, 8 rounds, women's flyweights

  • Carlos Adames vs. Juan Macias Montiel, 12 rounds, for the vacant WBC interim middleweight title

  • Title fight: Fernando Martinez vs. Jerwin Ancajas, 12 rounds, for Martinez's IBF junior bantamweight title

  • Egidijus Kavaliauskas vs. Mykal Fox, 10 rounds, welterweights

Oct. 8: London (DAZN)

  • Chris Eubank Jr. vs. Conor Benn, 12 rounds, junior middleweights

  • Mary Romero vs. Ellie Scotney, 10 rounds, women's junior featherweights

  • Lyndon Arthur vs. TBA, 10 rounds, light heavyweights

  • Felix Cash vs. Connor Coyle, 10 rounds, middleweights

  • Galal Yafai vs. Gohan Rodriguez, 10 rounds, flyweights

  • Harlem Eubank vs. David Martin Campillo, 6 rounds, junior welterweights

  • Shannon Courtenay vs. Gemma Ruegg, 8 rounds, women's bantamweights

  • Chloe Watson vs. Nancy Franco, 6 rounds, women's flyweights

Oct. 15: Melbourne, Australia (ESPN/ESPN+)

Note: This fight is taking place on Oct. 16 in Australia but will air on ESPN on Oct. 15

  • Title fight: Devin Haney vs. George Kambosos Jr., 12 rounds, for Haney's WBC, WBO, IBF and WBA lightweight titles

  • Jason Moloney vs. Nawaphon Kaikanha, 12 rounds, bantamweights

  • Andrew Moloney vs. Norbelto Jimenez, 10 rounds, bantamweights

  • David Nyika vs TBA, 6 rounds, cruiserweights

  • Hemi Ahio vs TBA, 8 rounds, heavyweights

Oct. 15: London (ESPN+)

  • Title fight: Claressa Shields vs. Savannah Marshall, 10 rounds, for Shields' WBC, IBF and WBA women's middleweight titles and Marshall's WBO women's middleweight title

  • Title fight: Mikaela Mayer vs. Alycia Baumgardner, 10 rounds, for Mayer's WBO and IBF women's junior lightweight titles and Baumgardner's WBC women's junior lightweight title

  • Caroline Dubois vs. Milena Koleva, 6 rounds, women's lightweights

  • Ebonie Jones vs. Vanesa Caballero, 6 rounds, women's featherweights

  • Shannon Ryan vs. Buchra El Quaissi, 6 rounds, women's junior bantamweights

  • Georgia O'Connor vs. Joyce Van Ee, 6 rounds, women's junior middleweights

  • Ginny Fuchs vs. Gemma Ruegg, 6 rounds, women's junior bantamweights

  • Karriss Artingstall vs. Marina Sakharov, 6 rounds, women's featherweights

  • Lauren Price vs. Timea Belik, 6 rounds, women's welterweights

  • Sarah Liegmann vs. Bec Connolly, 6 rounds, women's junior featherweights

  • April Hunter vs. Erica Juana Gabriela Alvarez, 6 rounds, junior middleweights

Oct. 15: Brooklyn, New York (PBC on Fox PPV)

  • Deontay Wilder vs. Robert Helenius, 12 rounds, heavyweights

  • Caleb Plant vs. Anthony Dirrell, 12 rounds, super middleweights

  • Gary Antonio Russell vs. Emmanuel Rodriguez, 12 rounds, bantamweights

  • Frank Sanchez vs. Carlos Negron, 10 rounds, heavyweights

Oct. 15: Queensland, Australia (DAZN)

  • Liam Paro vs. Brock Jarvis, 10 rounds, junior welterweights

  • Abdoulaye Mayweather vs. Cesar Mateo Tapia, 10 rounds, super middleweights

  • Demsey McKean vs. Patrick Korte, 10 rounds, heavyweights

  • Skye Nicolson vs. Krystina Jacobs, 10 rounds, women's featherweights

  • Rocky Ogden vs. Ben Cameron Hands, 10 rounds, junior lightweights

  • Dylan Biggs vs. Mirko Pizzi, 8 rounds, junior middleweights

  • Jalen Tait vs. Rhys Evans, 8 rounds, lightweights

Oct. 15: Chihuahua, Mexico

  • Title fight: Yamileth Mercado vs. Mariana Juarez, 10 rounds, for Mercado's WBC women's junior featherweight title

Oct. 29: New York (ESPN+)

  • Vasiliy Lomachenko vs. Jamaine Ortiz, 12 rounds, lightweights

  • Robeisy Ramirez vs. Jessie Magdaleno, 10 rounds, featherweights

  • Richard Torrez Jr. vs. TBA, 6 rounds, heavyweights

  • Nico Ali-Walsh vs. Billy Wagner, 6 rounds, middleweights

Oct. 29: Glendale, Arizona (Showtime PPV)

  • Jake Paul vs. Anderson Silva, 8 rounds, cruiserweights

  • Ashton Sylve vs. Braulio Rodriguez, 8 rounds, junior lightweights

  • Chris Avila vs. Mikhail Varshavski, 4 rounds, cruiserweights

Oct. 29: London (DAZN)

  • Title fight: Katie Taylor vs. Karen Elizabeth Carabajal, 10 rounds, for Taylor's WBC, WBA, WBO and IBF women's lightweight titles

  • Jordan Gill vs. Kiko Martinez, 12 rounds, featherweights

  • Caoimhin Agyarko vs. Peter Dobson, 10 rounds, junior middleweights

  • Gary Cully vs. TBA, 10 rounds, lightweights

  • John Hedges vs. TBA, 6 rounds, light heavyweights

  • Jordan Reynolds vs. TBA, 6 rounds, junior middleweights

  • Johnny Fisher vs. TBA, 6 rounds, heavyweights

Oct. 29: San Diego, California (DAZN)

  • Joseph "JoJo" Diaz Jr. vs. William Zepeda, 12 rounds, lightweights


Nov. 1: Saitama, Japan (ESPN+)

  • Title fight: Kenshiro Teraji vs. Hiroto Kyoguchi, 12 rounds, for Teraji's WBC junior flyweight title and Kyoguchi's WBA "super" junior flyweight title

  • Title fight: Jonathan Gonzalez vs. Shokichi Iwata, 12 rounds, for Gonzalez's WBO junior flyweight title

  • Junto Nakatani vs. Francisco Rodriguez, 10 rounds, junior bantamweights

  • Shuichiro Yoshino vs. Masayoshi Nakatani, 12 rounds, lightweights

Nov. 5: Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (DAZN)

  • Title fight: Dmitry Bivol vs. Gilberto Ramirez, 12 rounds, for Bivol's WBA light heavyweight title

  • Title fight: Chantelle Cameron vs. Jessica McCaskill, 10 rounds, for the undisputed junior welterweight title

  • Title fight: Joe Cordina vs. Shavkatdzhon Rakhimov, 12 rounds, for Cordina's IBF junior lightweight title

Nov. 12: Cleveland (DAZN)

  • Montana Love vs. Stevie Spark, 12 rounds, junior welterweights

Nov. 12: Manchester, England (DAZN)

  • Title fight: Natasha Jonas vs. Marie-Eve Dicaire, 10 rounds, for Jonas' WBC and WBO women's junior middleweight titles and Dicaire's IBF women's junior middleweight title

  • Dalton Smith vs. Kaisee Benjamin, 12 rounds, junior welterweights

  • Frazer Clarke vs. Kamil Sokolowski, 6 rounds, heavyweights

  • Bradley Rea vs. Tyler Denny, 6 rounds, middleweights


Dec. 1: Quebec, Canada

  • Title fight: Kim Clavel vs. Jessica Nery Plata, 10 rounds, for Clavel's WBC women's junior flyweight title and Nery Plata's WBA women's "super" junior flyweight title

Dec. 3: TBA (DAZN)

  • Title fight: Juan Francisco Estrada vs. Roman "Chocolatito" Gonzalez, 12 rounds, for Estrada's WBC franchise title

Dec. 10: Leeds, England (DAZN)

  • Title fight: Josh Warrington vs. Luis Alberto Lopez, 12 rounds, for Warrington's IBF featherweight world title.

Dec. 10: New York (ESPN+)

  • Teofimo Lopez vs. TBA, 12 rounds, junior welterweights


Jan. 28: TBA

  • Title fight: Jermell Charlo vs. Tim Tszyu, 12 rounds, for Charlo's WBC, WBA, WBO and IBF junior middleweight titles