Who'll throw the next no-hitter?

On Wednesday, Tim Lincecum became the third pitcher this season to throw a no-hitter when the Giants right-hander held the Padres hitless for the second time in two years. But who will throw the next no-hitter of 2014? ESPN asked its followers on the ESPN Baseball Tonight Facebook page, and the six pitchers who garnered the most votes are listed in order below.

1. Masahiro Tanaka, Yankees

2. Adam Wainwright, Cardinals

3. Felix Hernandez, Mariners

4. Chris Sale, White Sox

5. Yu Darvish, Rangers

6. Madison Bumgarner, Giants