2011-12 bowl schedule

The 2011-12 bowl season starts in Albuquerque, N.M., and ends in New Orleans. Here's a look at the schedule from the New Mexico Bowl on Dec. 18 to the Allstate BCS National Championship Game on Jan. 9 in the Louisiana Superdome.

All times Eastern

2011-12 College Football Bowl Schedule