Non-Tender Free Agents

Updated: December 21, 2005, 7:10 AM ET
Associated Press

NEW YORK -- The 50 players who became free agents when their teams failed to offer 2006 contracts Tuesday:< ^AMERICAN LEAGUE=

BALTIMORE (3) -- Kurt Ainsworth, rhp; Eric Byrnes, of; Eddy Rodriguez, rhp.

BOSTON (2) -- Chad Bradford, rhp; Wade Miller, rhp.

CHICAGO (4) -- Jon Adkins, rhp; Felix Diaz, rhp; Willie Harris, inf; Timo Perez, of.

CLEVELAND (1) -- Jose Diaz, rhp.

KANSAS CITY (2) -- Shawn Camp, rhp; Ken Harvey, inf.

MINNESOTA (1) -- Grant Balfour, rhp.

NEW YORK (1) -- Wayne Franklin, lhp.

OAKLAND (1) -- Hiram Bocachica, of.

SEATTLE (3) -- Cha-Seung Baek, rhp; Ryan Franklin, rhp; Jamal Strong, of.

TAMPA BAY (4) -- Joe Borowski, rhp; Lance Carter, rhp; Trever Miller, lhp; Michael Rose, c.

TEXAS (1) -- Nicholas Regilio, rhp.


ATLANTA (2) -- Jim Brower, rhp; Wes Obermueller, rhp.

CINCINNATI (2) -- Ramon Ortiz, rhp; Joe Valentine, rhp.

COLORADO (2) -- Jose Acevedo, rhp; Ryan Spilborghs, of.

FLORIDA (1) -- Joe Dillon, inf.

LOS ANGELES (3) -- Michael Edwards, of; Brian Myrow, inf; Jason Phillips, c.

MILWAUKEE (2) -- Jeff Bennett, rhp; Dan Kolb, rhp.

NEW YORK (2) -- Wayne Lydon, of; Tyler Yates, rhp.

PHILADELPHIA (1) -- Endy Chavez, of.

PITTSBURGH (1) -- Josh Fogg, rhp.

ST. LOUIS (4) -- Bo Hart, inf; Mike Lincoln, rhp; Mike Mahoney, c; Scott Seabol, inf.

SAN DIEGO (3) -- Dewon Brazelton, rhp; Craig Breslow, lhp; Miguel Olivo, c.

WASHINGTON (4) -- Alex Escobar, of; Junior Spivey, 2b; Rick Short, inf; T.J. Tucker, rhp.. Tucker

Copyright 2005 by The Associated Press

This story is from's automated news wire. Wire index