ESPYS 2021 vote: Best Breakthrough Athlete

Welcome to the 2021 ESPYS presented by Capital One, where you, the fans, get to help decide the stars of the show (aka the award winners). Say hello to the nominees for Best Breakthrough Athlete: NFL Offensive Rookie of the Year Justin Herbert, NFL Defensive Rookie of the Year Chase Young, WNBA Rookie of the Year Crystal Dangerfield, and NBA Rookie of the Year favorite LaMelo Ball. Place your vote and tune in to the ESPYS on July 10 at 8 p.m. ET on ABC.