Mushuc Runa

    Mushuc Runa Fixtures

    February, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, Feb 20
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, Feb 27
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, Mar 6
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Wed, Mar 9
    v1st Leg7:30 PMCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, Mar 13
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Wed, Mar 16
    v2nd Leg8:30 PMCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
    Sun, Mar 20
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    April, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, Apr 3
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, Apr 10
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, Apr 17
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Wed, Apr 20
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, Apr 24
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    May, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sun, May 1
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, May 8
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, May 15
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, May 22
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A
    Sun, May 29
    vTBDEcuadoran Primera A