Louisville City FC

    Louisville City FC Fixtures

    May, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sat, May 28
    v2:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
    June, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sat, Jun 4
    v7:30 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
    Sat, Jun 18
    v8:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
    Sat, Jun 25
    v1:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
    July, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sat, Jul 2
    v8:00 PMUSL Championship
    Sat, Jul 9
    v8:00 PMUSL Championship
    Sat, Jul 16
    v8:30 PMUSL Championship
    Wed, Jul 20
    v7:00 PMUSL Championship
    Sat, Jul 30
    v9:30 PMUSL Championship
    August, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sat, Aug 6
    v8:00 PMUSL Championship
    Sat, Aug 13
    v7:30 PMUSL Championship
    Sat, Aug 20
    v7:30 PMUSL Championship
    Sat, Aug 27
    v7:00 PMUSL Championship
    Wed, Aug 31
    v7:00 PMUSL Championship
    September, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sat, Sep 3
    v7:30 PMUSL Championship
    Wed, Sep 7
    v8:30 PMUSL Championship
    Sat, Sep 10
    v7:00 PMUSL Championship
    Sat, Sep 17
    v7:30 PMUSL Championship
    Fri, Sep 23
    v8:00 PMUSL Championship
    October, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Sat, Oct 1
    v8:30 PMUSL Championship
    Wed, Oct 5
    v7:30 PMUSL Championship
    Sat, Oct 15
    v7:30 PMUSL Championship