Sporting Kansas City

  • 14th in Major League Soccer

Sporting Kansas City Fixtures

May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 16
v2:00 PMMajor League SoccerESPN+
Sat, May 22
v10:00 PMMajor League SoccerESPN+
Sat, May 29
v8:30 PMMajor League SoccerESPN+
June, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jun 12
v3:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jun 19
v10:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jun 23
v8:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jun 26
v5:00 PMMajor League SoccerESPN/ESPNDP
July, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jul 4
v10:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Wed, Jul 21
v8:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, Jul 25
v9:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, Jul 31
v8:30 PMMajor League Soccer
August, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Aug 4
v10:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, Aug 7
v9:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, Aug 14
v8:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Wed, Aug 18
v8:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, Aug 21
v3:30 PMMajor League SoccerESPN/ESPNDP
Sat, Aug 28
v8:30 PMMajor League Soccer
September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Sep 3
v10:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, Sep 11
v8:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Wed, Sep 15
v8:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, Sep 26
v6:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Wed, Sep 29
v8:00 PMMajor League Soccer
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 3
vTBDMajor League Soccer
Sun, Oct 17
v10:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sat, Oct 23
v9:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Wed, Oct 27
v8:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, Oct 31
vTBDMajor League SoccerESPN/ESPNDP
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Nov 3
v9:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, Nov 7
v6:00 PMMajor League Soccer