Everton

  • 9th in FA Women's Super League

Everton Fixtures

December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 12
v8:00 AMFA Women's Super League
Sun, Dec 19
v9:00 AMFA Women's Super League
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 8
v7:30 AMFA Women's Super League
Sun, Jan 16
v8:00 AMFA Women's Super League
Sun, Jan 23
v10:00 AMFA Women's Super League
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 6
v8:00 AMFA Women's Super League
Sun, Feb 13
v8:00 AMFA Women's Super League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 6
v9:00 AMFA Women's Super League
Sun, Mar 13
v9:00 AMFA Women's Super League
Sun, Mar 27
v7:00 AMFA Women's Super League
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 3
v9:00 AMFA Women's Super League
Sun, Apr 24
v8:00 AMFA Women's Super League
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 1
v8:00 AMFA Women's Super League
Sun, May 8
v7:30 AMFA Women's Super League