Sandefjord

  • 10th in Norwegian Eliteserien

Sandefjord Fixtures

May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 9
v
12:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, May 9
v
12:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Wed, May 12
v
12:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, May 16
v
12:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, May 16
v
12:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, May 24
v
12:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, May 24
v
12:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, May 27
v
12:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, May 30
v
12:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, May 30
v
12:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
June, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jun 12
v
9:00 AMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, Jun 19
v
9:00 AMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, Jun 19
v
TBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Wed, Jun 23
v
TBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, Jun 24
v
12:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Tue, Jun 29
v
TBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Wed, Jun 30
v
12:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
July, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Jul 2
v
TBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Fri, Jul 9
v
TBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Fri, Jul 16
v
TBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Fri, Jul 30
v
TBDNorwegian Eliteserien
August, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Aug 6
v
TBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Fri, Aug 13
v
TBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Fri, Aug 20
v
TBDNorwegian Eliteserien
September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Sep 10
v
TBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Fri, Sep 17
v
TBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Fri, Sep 24
v
TBDNorwegian Eliteserien
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Oct 1
v
TBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Fri, Oct 15
v
TBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Fri, Oct 22
v
TBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Fri, Oct 29
v
TBDNorwegian Eliteserien
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Nov 5
v
TBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Fri, Nov 19
v
TBDNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, Nov 27
v
TBDNorwegian Eliteserien