Manchester United

  • 6th in English Premier League

Manchester United Fixtures

October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 24
v11:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Oct 30
v12:30 PMEnglish Premier League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Nov 2
v4:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Nov 6
v8:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Nov 20
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Tue, Nov 23
v12:45 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Nov 28
v11:30 AMEnglish Premier League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Dec 2
v3:15 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Dec 5
v9:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Dec 8
v3:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Dec 11
v12:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Tue, Dec 14
v2:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 18
v7:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Mon, Dec 27
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Thu, Dec 30
v3:15 PMEnglish Premier League
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Jan 3
v12:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 15
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 22
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Feb 8
v2:45 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 12
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 19
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 26
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 5
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 12
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 19
v11:00 AMEnglish Premier League
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 2
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 9
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 16
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 23
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 30
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 7
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, May 15
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, May 22
v11:00 AMEnglish Premier League