Real Madrid

  • 1st in Spanish Primera División

Real Madrid Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Aug 24
vTBDSpanish Primera División
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 1
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sat, Sep 14
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Sep 22
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Wed, Sep 25
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Sep 29
vTBDSpanish Primera División
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 6
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Oct 20
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Oct 27
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Wed, Oct 30
vTBDSpanish Primera División
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 3
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Nov 10
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Nov 24
vTBDSpanish Primera División
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 1
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Dec 8
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Dec 15
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Dec 22
vTBDSpanish Primera División
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 5
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Jan 19
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Jan 26
vTBDSpanish Primera División
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 2
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Feb 9
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Feb 16
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Feb 23
vTBDSpanish Primera División
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Mar 8
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Mar 15
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Mar 22
vTBDSpanish Primera División
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Apr 12
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Wed, Apr 22
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, Apr 26
vTBDSpanish Primera División
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, May 10
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Wed, May 13
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, May 17
vTBDSpanish Primera División
Sun, May 24
vTBDSpanish Primera División