Osasuna

  • 5th in Spanish LaLiga

Osasuna Fixtures

October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Oct 22
v3:00 PMSpanish LaLigaESPN+
Wed, Oct 27
v3:30 PMSpanish LaLigaESPN+
Sat, Oct 30
v10:15 AMSpanish LaLigaESPN+
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 7
vTBDSpanish LaLigaESPN+
Sun, Nov 21
vTBDSpanish LaLigaESPN+
Sun, Nov 28
vTBDSpanish LaLigaESPN+
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 5
vTBDSpanish LaLigaESPN+
Sun, Dec 12
vTBDSpanish LaLigaESPN+
Sun, Dec 19
vTBDSpanish LaLigaESPN+
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 2
vTBDSpanish LaLigaESPN+
Sun, Jan 9
vTBDSpanish LaLigaESPN+
Wed, Jan 19
vTBDSpanish LaLigaESPN+
Sun, Jan 23
vTBDSpanish LaLigaESPN+
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 6
vTBDSpanish LaLigaESPN+
Sun, Feb 13
vTBDSpanish LaLigaESPN+
Sun, Feb 20
vTBDSpanish LaLigaESPN+
Sun, Feb 27
vTBDSpanish LaLigaESPN+
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 6
vTBDSpanish LaLigaESPN+
Sun, Mar 13
vTBDSpanish LaLigaESPN+
Sun, Mar 20
vTBDSpanish LaLigaESPN+
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 3
vTBDSpanish LaLigaESPN+
Sun, Apr 10
vTBDSpanish LaLigaESPN+
Sun, Apr 17
vTBDSpanish LaLigaESPN+
Wed, Apr 20
vTBDSpanish LaLigaESPN+
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 1
vTBDSpanish LaLigaESPN+
Sun, May 8
vTBDSpanish LaLigaESPN+
Wed, May 11
vTBDSpanish LaLigaESPN+
Sun, May 15
vTBDSpanish LaLigaESPN+
Sun, May 22
vTBDSpanish LaLigaESPN+