Guayaquil City FC

  • 10th in Ecuadoran Primera A

Guayaquil City FC Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 27
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Nov 21
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Nov 7
0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 30
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Oct 24
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Oct 16
4 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Oct 2
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 25
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Sep 18
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 29
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Aug 21
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Aug 14
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Aug 7
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 31
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Jul 24
0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Jul 17
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 29
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, May 22
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, May 15
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, May 10
0 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, May 3
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 17
2 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Tue, Apr 13
4 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, Apr 8
0 - 32nd Leg · Aucas wins 5-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, Apr 4
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Mar 31
4 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Mar 21
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, Mar 18
2 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, Mar 13
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Mar 7
0 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Feb 26
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Feb 20
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A