Netherlands U21

    Netherlands U21 Results

    March, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Mar 24
    1 - 1FTUEFA European Under-21 Championship
    Sat, Mar 27
    1 - 1FTUEFA European Under-21 Championship
    Tue, Mar 30
    6 - 1FTUEFA European Under-21 Championship
    May, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, May 31
    2 - 1FTUEFA European Under-21 Championship
    June, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, Jun 3
    1 - 2FTUEFA European Under-21 Championship
    September, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, Sep 7
    3 - 0FTUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
    October, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Oct 8
    2 - 2FTUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
    Tue, Oct 12
    5 - 0FTUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
    November, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Nov 12
    3 - 1FTUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
    Mon, Nov 15
    0 - 7FTUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Mar 25
    0 - 0FTUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
    Tue, Mar 29
    2 - 0FTUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying