De Graafschap

  • 4th in Dutch Eerste Divisie

De Graafschap Results

November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 29
3 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Thu, Nov 19
0 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, Nov 14
0 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Wed, Nov 11
1 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, Nov 7
2 - 5FTDutch Eerste Divisie
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Oct 30
0 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Tue, Oct 27
1 - 3FTDutch KNVB Beker
Fri, Oct 23
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, Oct 19
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Tue, Oct 13
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, Oct 5
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 27
2 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, Sep 21
7 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, Sep 12
4 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Aug 31
4 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sat, Aug 15
5 - 1FTClub Friendly
Sun, Aug 9
1 - 2FTClub Friendly
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 8
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Feb 28
5 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Feb 21
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Feb 14
2 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, Feb 10
2 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jan 31
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Jan 24
3 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Jan 17
0 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Jan 10
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Dec 20
3 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Dec 13
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Dec 6
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Sun, Dec 1
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Nov 25
2 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Nov 22
4 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Nov 8
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Nov 1
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 29
2 - 0FTDutch KNVB Beker
Fri, Oct 25
5 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, Oct 21
1 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Oct 18
2 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Oct 4
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 27
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Sep 20
4 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Mon, Sep 16
1 - 1FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Sep 13
3 - 2FTDutch Eerste Divisie
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 30
0 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Aug 23
3 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Aug 16
0 - 3FTDutch Eerste Divisie
Fri, Aug 9
2 - 0FTDutch Eerste Divisie
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, May 28
0 - 22nd Leg · Sparta Rotterdam wins 3-2 on aggregateFTDutch Eredivisie Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Sat, May 25
1 - 21st LegFTDutch Eredivisie Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Wed, May 22
2 - 02nd Leg · De Graafschap wins 3-1 on aggregateFTDutch Eredivisie Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Sun, May 19
1 - 11st LegFTDutch Eredivisie Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Wed, May 15
1 - 4FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, May 12
6 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Apr 23
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Apr 20
4 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Apr 14
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Apr 6
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Tue, Apr 2
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Mar 16
0 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Mar 9
3 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Fri, Mar 1
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
0 - 3FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Feb 17
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Feb 9
4 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Fri, Feb 1
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
2 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Jan 20
5 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 23
2 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Dec 16
8 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Dec 8
0 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Dec 1
0 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 25
5 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Nov 10
1 - 4FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Nov 3
1 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 30
2 - 5FTDutch KNVB Beker
Sat, Oct 27
4 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Oct 21
3 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Oct 6
0 - 5FTDutch Eredivisie
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
2 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Tue, Sep 25
3 - 3
De Graafschap wins 5-3 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensDutch KNVB Beker
Fri, Sep 21
4 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 2FTDutch Eredivisie
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 31
1 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Aug 25
0 - 1FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Aug 18
3 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Aug 12
2 - 0FTDutch Eredivisie
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 20
2 - 12nd Leg · De Graafschap wins 3-2 on aggregateFTDutch Eredivisie Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Thu, May 17
1 - 11st LegFTDutch Eredivisie Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Sun, May 13
4 - 22nd Leg · De Graafschap wins 6-5 on aggregateFTDutch Eredivisie Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
Thu, May 10
3 - 21st LegFTDutch Eredivisie Promotion/Relegation Playoffs