Paris Saint-Germain

  • 8th in French Ligue 1

Paris Saint-Germain Results

August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 18
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Aug 11
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Aug 3
2 - 1FTFrench Trophee des Champions
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 30
3 - 0FTFriendly
Sat, Jul 27
1 - 1Internazionale wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFriendly
Sat, Jul 20
1 - 1FTFriendly
Tue, Jul 16
1 - 6FTFriendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 24
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, May 18
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, May 11
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, May 4
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Apr 30
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Apr 27
2 - 2Stade Rennes wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de France
Sun, Apr 21
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Apr 17
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Apr 14
5 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Apr 7
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Apr 3
3 - 0FTFrench Coupe de France
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Mar 17
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, Mar 12
0 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Mar 6
1 - 32nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Manchester United wins on Away GoalsFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Mar 2
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 26
3 - 0FTFrench Coupe de France
Sat, Feb 23
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Feb 20
5 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Feb 17
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, Feb 12
0 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Feb 9
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Feb 6
0 - 3AETFrench Coupe de France
Sun, Feb 3
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 27
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Jan 23
2 - 0FTFrench Coupe de France
Sat, Jan 19
9 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Jan 12
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Jan 9
1 - 2FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sun, Jan 6
0 - 4FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 22
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, Dec 18
1 - 2FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Tue, Dec 11
1 - 4FTUEFA Champions League
Wed, Dec 5
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Dec 2
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 28
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Nov 24
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Nov 11
0 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, Nov 6
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, Nov 2
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Oct 24
2 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Oct 20
5 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Oct 7
5 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Oct 3
6 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Sep 26
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Sep 23
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, Sep 18
3 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, Sep 14
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Sep 1
2 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Aug 12
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Aug 4
4 - 0FTFrench Trophee des Champions
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jul 30
3 - 2FTInternational Champions Cup
Sat, Jul 28
5 - 1FTInternational Champions Cup
Sat, Jul 21
3 - 1FTInternational Champions Cup
Sun, Jul 15
2 - 4FTFriendly
Wed, Jul 11
1 - 0FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 19
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, May 12
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, May 8
0 - 2FTFrench Coupe de France
Fri, May 4
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Apr 22
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Apr 18
1 - 3FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, Apr 15
7 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, Apr 6
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
3 - 0FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sun, Mar 18
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Mar 14
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Mar 10
5 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, Mar 6
1 - 22nd Leg · Real Madrid wins 5-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Mar 3
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 28
3 - 0FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, Feb 25
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Feb 17
5 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Feb 14
3 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Feb 10
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, Feb 6
1 - 4FTFrench Coupe de France
Sat, Feb 3
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 30
2 - 3FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, Jan 27
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Jan 24
4 - 2FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, Jan 21
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Jan 17
8 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Jan 14
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Jan 10
0 - 2FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sun, Jan 7
1 - 6FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Dec 20
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Dec 16
1 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Dec 13
2 - 4FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue