St. Pölten

    St. Pölten Results

    May, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, May 29
    0 - 12nd LegFTAustrian Bundesliga Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
    Wed, May 26
    4 - 01st LegFTAustrian Bundesliga Promotion/Relegation Playoffs
    Fri, May 21
    0 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sat, May 15
    2 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Tue, May 11
    3 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sat, May 8
    2 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
    April, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, Apr 27
    0 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sat, Apr 24
    2 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Tue, Apr 20
    0 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sat, Apr 17
    1 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sat, Apr 10
    1 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sat, Apr 3
    0 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    March, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Mar 21
    3 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, Mar 14
    0 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, Mar 7
    4 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    February, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Feb 28
    0 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sat, Feb 20
    0 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, Feb 14
    1 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Wed, Feb 10
    1 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
    January, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jan 31
    0 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Wed, Jan 27
    2 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sat, Jan 23
    2 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
    December, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Dec 19
    3 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sat, Dec 12
    2 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sat, Dec 5
    0 - 4FTAustrian Bundesliga
    November, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Nov 28
    2 - 8FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, Nov 22
    1 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sat, Nov 7
    0 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
    October, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Oct 31
    4 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, Oct 25
    4 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sat, Oct 3
    2 - 4FTAustrian Bundesliga
    September, 2020
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Sep 26
    1 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, Sep 20
    0 - 5FTAustrian Bundesliga
    Sun, Sep 13
    0 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga