New York Red Bulls

    New York Red Bulls Results

    November, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Nov 20
    1 - 0AETMajor League Soccer
    Sun, Nov 7
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, Nov 3
    0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    October, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Oct 30
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, Oct 27
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Oct 23
    1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, Oct 17
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Oct 9
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Oct 2
    0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    September, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Sep 29
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Sep 25
    0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, Sep 22
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Fri, Sep 17
    0 - 4FTMajor League Soccer
    Tue, Sep 14
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Sep 11
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    August, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Aug 28
    0 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, Aug 18
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Aug 14
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, Aug 8
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, Aug 4
    0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    July, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jul 31
    2 - 3FTMajor League Soccer
    Sun, Jul 25
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, Jul 21
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Thu, Jul 8
    1 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Jul 3
    1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    June, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jun 27
    0 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Wed, Jun 23
    3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Fri, Jun 18
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    May, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, May 29
    2 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, May 22
    3 - 1FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, May 15
    1 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, May 8
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, May 1
    2 - 0FTMajor League Soccer
    April, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Apr 25
    3 - 2FTMajor League Soccer
    Sat, Apr 17
    1 - 2FTMajor League Soccer