Kansanshi Dynamos

  • 15th in Zambian Super League

Kansanshi Dynamos Results

February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 16
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
Wed, Feb 12
2 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Feb 8
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Feb 1
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 25
2 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Jan 18
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sat, Jan 11
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sun, Jan 5
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 21
0 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, Dec 14
3 - 2FTZambian Super League
Wed, Dec 11
2 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sun, Dec 1
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 23
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, Nov 2
0 - 0FTZambian Super League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 27
1 - 2FTZambian Super League
Thu, Oct 24
2 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, Oct 19
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
Sat, Oct 5
1 - 1FTZambian Super League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
0 - 2FTZambian Super League
Sat, Sep 21
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
Sun, Sep 15
1 - 0FTZambian Super League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
1 - 0FTZambian Super League