Nice

  • 9th in French Ligue 1

Nice Results

April, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 11
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Apr 4
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 20
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Mar 14
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, Mar 8
0 - 2FTFrench Coupe de France
Wed, Mar 3
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Feb 26
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Feb 21
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Feb 17
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Feb 13
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Feb 10
1 - 3FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, Feb 7
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Feb 3
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 31
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Jan 23
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Jan 17
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Jan 9
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Jan 6
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
December, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Dec 23
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Dec 19
1 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Dec 16
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Dec 13
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, Dec 10
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Dec 6
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, Dec 3
2 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
November, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 29
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, Nov 26
1 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Nov 8
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, Nov 5
3 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Nov 1
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Oct 29
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Oct 25
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, Oct 22
6 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Oct 18
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Oct 3
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 27
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Sep 20
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Sep 12
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 29
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Aug 23
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 7
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Mar 1
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Feb 21
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Feb 15
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Feb 8
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Feb 5
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Feb 2
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jan 30
1 - 2FTFrench Coupe de France
Fri, Jan 24
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Jan 18
2 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
Sat, Jan 11
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Jan 5
2 - 0
FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 21
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Dec 14
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Dec 7
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, Dec 4
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 30
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Nov 23
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, Nov 8
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Nov 3
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 30
3 - 2FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, Oct 26
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, Oct 18
1 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Oct 5
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, Sep 24
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Sep 21
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Sep 14
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Sep 1
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 28
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Aug 17
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Aug 10
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 7
2 - 3FTClub Friendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 24
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, May 18
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, May 11
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, May 4
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Apr 20
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Apr 14
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Apr 7
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, Mar 15
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Mar 10
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Mar 3
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, Feb 16
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Feb 10
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, Feb 1
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1