Borussia Monchengladbach

  • 17th in German Bundesliga

Borussia Monchengladbach Results

September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 19
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Sep 12
0 - 8
FTGerman DFB Pokal
June, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 27
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Jun 20
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, Jun 16
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Jun 13
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, Jun 5
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
May, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 31
4 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, May 26
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, May 23
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, May 16
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Mar 11
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 7
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 29
2 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 22
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 15
1 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 1
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 25
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, Jan 17
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, Jan 10
2 - 1FTClub Friendly
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 21
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Dec 18
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Dec 15
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, Dec 12
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Dec 7
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Dec 1
4 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Nov 28
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Nov 23
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Nov 10
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, Nov 7
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Nov 2
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 30
2 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, Oct 27
4 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, Oct 24
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Oct 19
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Oct 6
5 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, Oct 3
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Sep 22
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, Sep 19
0 - 4FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Sep 14
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 30
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Aug 24
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Aug 17
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, Aug 9
0 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, Aug 3
2 - 2FTClub Friendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 18
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, May 11
0 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, May 4
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 20
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 13
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Apr 7
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, Mar 15
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 9
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 2
1 - 5FTGerman Bundesliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Feb 17
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 9
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 2
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Jan 19
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Dec 21
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, Dec 18
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Dec 15
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Dec 9
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Dec 2
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 25
4 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Nov 10
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Nov 4
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 31
0 - 5FTGerman DFB Pokal
Fri, Oct 26
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Oct 21
4 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Oct 6
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Sep 26
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Sep 22
4 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Sep 15
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Sep 1
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 11
FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, Aug 11
1 - 3FTClub Friendly
Sat, Aug 4
0 - 3FTClub Friendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
0 - 1FTClub Friendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 12
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, May 5
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, Apr 20
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 14
5 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 7
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Apr 1
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 17
3 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 10
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, Mar 2
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Feb 18
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Feb 11
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 3
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jan 26
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga