Sandefjord

  • 10th in Norwegian Eliteserien

Sandefjord Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 27
2 - 0
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Oct 24
4 - 1
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Oct 17
0 - 0
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, Oct 2
2 - 1
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 26
0 - 3
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Sep 19
1 - 1
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Sep 12
3 - 0
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 29
5 - 0
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Aug 22
1 - 1
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Aug 15
3 - 2
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Aug 8
1 - 1
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jul 28
2 - 3
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Wed, Jul 21
1 - 1
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Jul 18
2 - 0
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, Jul 10
2 - 0
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Jul 4
0 - 2
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jun 30
1 - 0
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, Jun 24
4 - 0
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, Jun 19
3 - 0
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, Jun 12
1 - 3
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 30
3 - 1
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, May 27
1 - 2
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, May 24
1 - 3
FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, May 16
0 - 3
FTNorwegian Eliteserien