Wolverhampton Wanderers

  • 8th in English Premier League

Wolverhampton Wanderers Results

January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 15
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Jan 9
3 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Mon, Jan 3
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 19
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, Dec 15
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 11
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 4
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, Dec 1
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 27
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Nov 20
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Nov 6
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, Nov 1
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 23
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Oct 16
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Oct 2
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 26
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, Sep 22
2 - 2Tottenham Hotspur wins 3-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Sep 18
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Sep 11
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 29
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Aug 24
0 - 4FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Aug 22
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 14
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Aug 1
1 - 2FTClub Friendly
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 24
1 - 0FTClub Friendly