Cerrito

  • 9th in Uruguayan Primera Division

Cerrito Results

November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Nov 25
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, Nov 18
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Nov 13
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Nov 7
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, Nov 4
1 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Oct 29
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 24
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, Oct 21
3 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 17
2 - 4FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, Oct 11
3 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, Oct 1
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 26
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Sep 18
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Sep 11
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 21
3 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, Aug 16
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Aug 8
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, Aug 2
1 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 24
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Jul 11
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, Jul 5
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jun 29
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Tue, Jun 22
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, Jun 18
1 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Jun 12
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Jun 5
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 29
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, May 22
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, May 16
3 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division