Wanderers

  • 5th in Uruguayan Primera Division

Wanderers Results

October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 24
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, Oct 21
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 17
2 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Oct 9
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Oct 3
3 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 26
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, Sep 20
1 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Sep 12
1 - 3FTUruguayan Primera Division
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 20
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Aug 15
0 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Mon, Aug 9
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 31
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Jul 17
2 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Jul 10
1 - 2FTUruguayan Primera Division
Tue, Jul 6
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jun 29
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, Jun 24
3 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, Jun 19
3 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Fri, Jun 11
2 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, Jun 6
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
May, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, May 31
0 - 1FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, May 23
0 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
Sat, May 15
1 - 0FTUruguayan Primera Division
March, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Mar 16
5 - 02nd Leg · Bolívar wins 5-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Tue, Mar 9
1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores