Metapan

    Metapan Results

    May, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, May 21
    2 - 12nd Leg · Aguila wins 4-2 on aggregateFTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Wed, May 18
    1 - 21st LegFTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sat, May 14
    1 - 22nd Leg · Metapan wins 3-1 on aggregateFTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Wed, May 11
    1 - 01st LegFTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sat, May 7
    1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, May 1
    1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    April, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Apr 27
    0 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, Apr 24
    4 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sat, Apr 16
    3 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Wed, Apr 13
    1 - 3FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sat, Apr 9
    2 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, Apr 3
    2 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Mar 23
    1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sat, Mar 19
    1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sat, Mar 12
    0 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sat, Mar 5
    0 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    February, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Feb 26
    2 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Wed, Feb 23
    1 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sat, Feb 19
    1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sat, Feb 12
    2 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Wed, Feb 9
    2 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, Feb 6
    0 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    January, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jan 29
    1 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Wed, Jan 26
    0 - 0FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sat, Jan 22
    2 - 1FTSalvadoran Primera Division
    Sun, Jan 16
    0 - 2FTSalvadoran Primera Division