Athletic Club

  • 8th in Spanish LaLiga

Athletic Club Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 22
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, May 15
2 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Tue, May 10
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sat, May 7
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 30
2 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, Apr 21
2 - 3FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, Apr 17
0 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Sat, Apr 9
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, Apr 3
2 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 18
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, Mar 13
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, Mar 7
3 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Wed, Mar 2
1 - 02nd Leg · Valencia wins 2-1 on aggregateFTSpanish Copa del Rey
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 27
4 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, Feb 20
4 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, Feb 14
3 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, Feb 10
1 - 11st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
Mon, Feb 7
2 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, Feb 3
1 - 0FTSpanish Copa del Rey
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 23
0 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, Jan 20
3 - 2AETSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, Jan 16
0 - 2FTSpanish Supercopa
Thu, Jan 13
1 - 2FTSpanish Supercopa
Sun, Jan 9
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, Jan 6
0 - 2FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Mon, Jan 3
1 - 3FTSpanish LaLiga
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Dec 22
1 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, Dec 19
3 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Sat, Dec 11
0 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, Dec 6
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Wed, Dec 1
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 26
2 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Fri, Nov 19
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Fri, Nov 5
0 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 31
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Tue, Oct 26
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Sat, Oct 23
2 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Fri, Oct 1
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 25
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Tue, Sep 21
1 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Sat, Sep 18
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sat, Sep 11
2 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 28
0 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Sat, Aug 21
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, Aug 16
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, Aug 8
1 - 1FTClub Friendly
July, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 24
0 - 2FTClub Friendly