Polls Open for Monster Energy All-Star Race Fan Vote; Top 10 so far revealed

UPDATE: As of Wednesday morning, the top 10 drivers in the fan vote are (in alphabetical order):
A.J. Allmendinger, Trevor Bayne, Ryan Blaney, Clint Bowyer, Matt DiBenetto, Jeffrey Earnhardt, Chase Elliott, Danica Patrick, Erik Jones, Daniel Suarez.

-- NASCAR.com --

Original post - 5/6/2017: Polls are now open for fans to vote their favorite driver into the 2017 Monster Energy All-Star Race, which is scheduled for May 20 at Charlotte Motor Speedway. The driver with the most votes will earn a coveted spot in the all-star main event.

Fans can vote once per day at NASCAR.com/fanvote, and votes shared on Facebook or Twitter count double. To join the conversation on social media, use the hashtags #AllStarRace and #FanVote.

Polls close on Friday, May 19 at 11:59pm/et

The following drivers are on the ballot for the Monster Energy All-Star Race Fan Vote: AJ Allmendinger, Aric Almirola, Trevor Bayne, Ryan Blaney, Clint Bowyer, Landon Cassill, Matt DiBenedetto, Austin Dillon, Ty Dillon, Jeffrey Earnhardt, Chase Elliott, Timmy Hill, Erik Jones, Corey LaJoie, Michael McDowell, Paul Menard, Danica Patrick, David Ragan, Reed Sorenson, Ricky Stenhouse Jr., Daniel Suárez and Cole Whitt.