Hansbrough makes ACC history

RALEIGH, N.C. -- Tyler Hansbrough is the first player in ACC
history to be unanimously selected four times to the all-conference

The all-ACC teams were announced Monday. North Carolina teammate
Ty Lawson joined him on the first team, along with Florida State
guard Toney Douglas, Duke swingman Gerald Henderson and Miami guard
Jack McClinton.

Hansbrough leads the league with a 21-point scoring average. The
reigning national player of the year and leading scorer in school
history enters this week's ACC tournament 52 points shy of J.J. Redick's 3-year-old league record of 2,769 career points.

Results were determined by a vote of 76 members of the Atlantic Coast Sports Media Association.